Choose Language
FRANCAIS

Sales Agents

At Pico we believe in personal service. We recognize that each area of Canada has it's own unique product requirements. To serve you better, we have sales agents located all across Canada that are familiar with the product requirements in your area.

Pico of Canada is a wiring products supplier to warehouse distributors and wholesalers, but if you are looking to purchase our products as an end user, our sales agents will be glad to help you find the Pico distributor closest to you.

If you are located outside of Canada, thank you for your interest, but we currently only distribute products within Canada.

Alberta North/North East BC/Northern Saskatchewan

Gary Greening
Spruce Grove, AB
ggreening@clearwave.ca
 
Darryl Moroz
St. Albert, AB
darryl@lyman-agencies.com
 

Alberta South/Southern Saskatchewan

Lyndon Raugust
Calgary, AB
okitsnew@gmail.com
 
Steve Sorenson
Calgary, AB
steve@lyman-agencies.com
 

British Columbia

Jeff Butler
Primary Contact
dickchrobakmarketing@shaw.ca
 
 
 
 

Manitoba / Saskatchewan

Clinton Brownrigg
Winnipeg, MB
cbrownrigg36@hotmail.com
 
Doug Muir
Winnipeg, MB
doug@lyman-agencies.com
 

Thunder Bay

Clinton Brownrigg
Winnipeg, MB
cbrownrigg36@hotmail.com

New Brunswick and PEI

Ron Horsman
Moncton, NB
ronhorsman2016@gmail.com

Nova Scotia and Newfoundland/Labrador

Jay McLennan
Riverview, NB
jaymclennan@gmail.com

Ontario

Dave Kondra
Rockwood, ON
dkmark10@hotmail.com
 
Don Miller
Barrie, ON
dsm1@rogers.com
 
Rob Reith
Schomberg, ON
robreith@yahoo.ca

Ontario - Heavy Duty

Mark Sankey
Richmond Hill, ON
mark.jajema@gmail.com
 
Western
Garry Double
Guelph, ON
garrydsales@outlook.com

Quebec

Ruldi Dessalines
ruldi@picocanada.com